Customer Reviews | Acadian Total Security

Customer Reviews:


We can help you choose the best security system for your smart home or business location – quickly. Our friendly customer service team is ready to take your call and answer any questions you have.

Below are some things our customers are saying about Acadian Total Security:

Request a Free Quote >
     
Acadian Total Security is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 135 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-30
     
fast response
2018-07-14
     
Come see these folks.
2018-06-25
     
Hello to my friends and all people in Lafayette Louisiana. Let me start off by giving you all a background. I lost it when she said this.
2018-06-18
     
I love using y'all's service. I like the touch pad with camera, instead of the Keyboard.
2018-06-13
     
Great Site!Easy to navigate!
2018-06-06
     
Excellent products and customer service. Quick response and friendly, respectful staff.
2018-06-05
     
I really like my new cameras at my house
2018-06-05
     
I think this company is great and I am glad to see them involved in the the local community.
2018-06-03
     
Staff is very efficient, knowledgeable and shows up on time for service calls.
2018-06-03
     
With the way Acadian has served the families of Louisiana, and now has made home security available for The Lake Charles, Southwest LA area, it means a lot...
2018-06-01
     
I have an alarm and security cameras and they work great.
2018-05-31
     
Very reputable company! They take pride in in their customers and their needs.
2018-05-30
     
Acadian Total Security is a life saver. Thank you for protecting my family and home.
2018-05-29
     
Great experience. On time, friendly, explained everything. Will have them back when I am ready to add more connected things.
2018-05-29
     
Great products and service !!! I am very pleased with my equipment and techs are "top notch" !!!
2018-05-29
     
I strongly recommend Acadian On Call and Acadian Total Security for anyone seeking additional peace of mind, security and protection.
2018-05-29
     
We have used the service many times over the years, on one occasion literally saving the life of my 98 year old mother who is since recovered and lives alone at home with Acadian's alarm system and Acadian on call equipment.
2018-05-29
     
Always prompt, professional and courteous.
2018-05-29
     
Outstanding , Great App
2018-05-29
     
The entire Acadian organization has been interested in saving and protecting lives for over 45 years.
2018-05-29
     
I highly recommend using Acadian Total Security!!
2018-04-25
     
I love knowing I have a good home security system at a good price that is monitored by a great company like Acadian!
2018-04-25
     
Quick responce and follow-up gives confidence ATS is the best monitoring service for the Acadiana Area...
2018-04-25
     
I love Acadian Total Security. I have not had one problem with them since i have had them.
2018-04-24
     
I’m pleased that I switched over and I would totally recommend them.
Showing 1 to 25 of 78 entries
Next »
Top