Customer Reviews | Acadian Total Security

Customer Reviews:


We can help you choose the best security system for your smart home or business location – quickly. Our friendly customer service team is ready to take your call and answer any questions you have.

Below are some things our customers are saying about Acadian Total Security:

Request a Free Quote >
     
Acadian Total Security is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 108 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-25
     
I love knowing I have a good home security system at a good price that is monitored by a great company like Acadian!
2018-04-25
     
Quick responce and follow-up gives confidence ATS is the best monitoring service for the Acadiana Area...
2018-04-25
     
I love Acadian Total Security. I have not had one problem with them since i have had them.
2018-04-25
     
I’m pleased that I switched over and I would totally recommend them.
2018-04-24
     
Overall very satisfied with ATS and the services that they give us! The billing department is very helpful and kind as well!
2018-04-21
     
Great group that goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Installation was easy and very professional.
2018-04-09
     
Knowledgeable sales staff and efficient installation. Highly recommend.
2018-03-25
     
I was very happy with the estimate and set up experience and 2 months later I am extremely satisfied with the continued level of service from ATS.
2018-03-23
     
Quick to act on alarm activity
2018-03-23
     
Awesome customer service!
2018-02-28
     
Amazing company with excellent service
2018-02-19
     
Mr Danny came out to my home and went above and beyond, truly great customer service. He did a fantastic job and is recommended highly
2018-01-22
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable sales guys! There's something for every budget. We love that our system can add on to smart home things.
2018-01-17
     
Best alarm system provider, fast and friendly service!
2018-01-17
     
From the first call and for all of my questions along the way, the professionals at Acadian have been wonderful! I highly recommend them.
2018-01-16
     
Easy to get a quote! We have our system installed and are really enjoying it. Every time I need help, the CR's are always nice and helpful!
2018-01-15
     
Acadian is always helpful with my questions. Love this local company!
2018-01-15
     
They are very professional and knowledgeable. Every time I call I always get my questions answered. Would recommend.
2018-01-15
     
We have been with Acadian Total Security for several years now and we are very pleased with the prompt response from the operators when are alarm goes off it’s very comforting knowing we have reliable protection.
2018-01-15
     
Their service is excellent! Whether it’s your alarm going off or an issue you are having, they are on top of it!
2018-01-15
     
Very prompt to assist when needed and friendly and helpful customer service. Definitely recommend to everyone.
2018-01-15
     
Great local security company with professional employees who are always willing to go the extra mile when providing assistance.
2018-01-15
     
The technician was very professional, cleanly, and did not mind my little ones following him around!
2018-01-15
     
Very courteous staff and sales personnel.
2018-01-14
     
From the initial consultation to the installation and every time we've had a slight hiccup in using our system, Acadian has been nothing but professional and polite.
Showing 1 to 25 of 57 entries
Next »